Salvia
Service, maintenance and repair of medical technical equipment for ventilation and respiratory therapy as well as user training
Service, maintenance and repair of medical technical equipment for ventilation and respiratory therapy as well as user training
Service, maintenance and repair of medical technical equipment for ventilation and respiratory therapy as well as user training
Service, maintenance and repair of medical technical equipment for ventilation and respiratory therapy as well as user training
Service, maintenance and repair of medical technical equipment for ventilation and respiratory therapy as well as user training
Service, maintenance and repair of medical technical equipment for ventilation and respiratory therapy as well as user training

Service

On-site servicing of our ventilation devices

Medical devices must function dependably in clinical environments, where the patient's health is the top priority, but safe, economic, and reliable clinical work processes are of high importance as well. Our modular customer service offer from a single source covers the entire lifecycle of our products, from technical safety checks to maintenance that protects your investment and to repairs. As a highly specialized manufacturer, we are intimately familiar with our devices and the varied requirements of clinical work environments with their wide range of application areas. In addition to maintenance, we also offer repair and technical safety checks at your device's location, regardless whether our service is needed in a clinical location or in your home. We comply with the highest standards and exclusively use original spare parts.

In-house maintenance and repair services for your ventilation systems

Our in-house service department will be pleased to assist you in cases where on-site repair or maintenance is not feasible or reasonable. Our employees are highly qualified and have many years of experience with all aspects of maintenance and repair work. Our service department also analyzes and promptly responds to technical inquiries concerning our ventilaors from all over the world. We will compile a detailed cost estimate prior to any maintenance or repair work. The work is then performed upon your approval. This ensures you are always informed about all technical and economic aspects before you make your decision.

Ventilator user training

Mechanical ventilation and differentiated respiratory therapy are an essential component of modern intensive care medicine. Clinicians need comprehensive knowledge of ventilation strategies, maneuvers, and application options to adequately care for critically ill patients. SALVIA medical makes sure customers are not alone when it comes to training. Our support starts with professional training sessions during product introduction in clinical settings. Furthermore, our experienced team is always available to answer questions about ventilation or the use of our products.

Our employees have in-depth practical experience and trainer qualifications. We offer on-site user training in our customers' clinical settings and can also organize training events targeting larger groups.


Newsletter

CONTACT

SALVIA medical GmbH & Co. KG
Niederhöchstädter Str. 62
61476 Kronberg / GERMANY

T +49 (0) 6173 9333-0
F +49 (0) 6173 9333-29

info(at)salvia-medical.de

Salvia
Service, Wartung, Reparatur und Schulung von medizintechnischen Geräten für die Beatmung und Atemtherapie
Service, Wartung, Reparatur und Schulung von medizintechnischen Geräten für die Beatmung und Atemtherapie
Service, Wartung, Reparatur und Schulung von medizintechnischen Geräten für die Beatmung und Atemtherapie
Service, Wartung, Reparatur und Schulung von medizintechnischen Geräten für die Beatmung und Atemtherapie
Service, Wartung, Reparatur und Schulung von medizintechnischen Geräten für die Beatmung und Atemtherapie
Service, Wartung, Reparatur und Schulung von medizintechnischen Geräten für die Beatmung und Atemtherapie

Service

Service für unsere Beatmungsgeräte bei Ihnen vor Ort

Medizintechnische Geräte müssen im klinischen Alltag zuverlässig funktionieren – erste Priorität hat die Gesundheit des Patienten, aber auch die sicheren, wirtschaftlichen und verlässlichen Arbeitsabläufe in der Klinik haben einen hohen Stellenwert. Mit unserem modularen Serviceangebot aus einer Hand stehen wir unseren Kunden über den gesamten Lebenszyklus unserer Produkte zur Seite – von der sicherheitstechnischen Kontrolle über die werterhaltende Wartung bis zur Reparatur. Als hochspezialisierter Hersteller sind wir mit unseren Geräten ebenso vertraut wie mit den vielfältigen Anforderungen der klinischen Praxis und der verschiedenen Einsatzgebiete. Neben der Wartung führen wir auch Reparaturen und sicherheitstechnische Kontrollen (STK) am Standort Ihres Gerätes durch – unabhängig davon ob Sie unseren Service in der Klinik oder bei Ihnen zu Hause benötigen. Wir orientieren uns dabei an höchsten Standards und verwenden ausschließlich Original-Ersatzteile.

Reparatur und Wartung von unseren Mitarbeitern für Beatmungssysteme

Sollte eine Reparatur oder Wartung bei Ihnen nicht möglich oder sinnvoll sein, unterstützt Sie unsere hauseigene Service-Abteilung. Unsere Mitarbeiter arbeiten mit hoher fachlicher Kompetenz und auf der Grundlage langjähriger Erfahrung mit allen Arten von Wartungs- und Reparaturarbeiten. Auch technische Anfragen zu unseren Beatmungssystemen aus aller Welt werden im Service analysiert und umgehend beantwortet. Vor der Ausführung von Wartungs- oder Reparaturarbeiten erstellen wir zunächst einen detaillierten Kostenvoranschlag. Erst nach Ihrer Freigabe führen wir die Arbeiten durch. So sind Sie immer über die technischen wie über die wirtschaftlichen Aspekte informiert, bevor Sie Ihre Entscheidung treffen.

Schulung für unsere Beatmungsgeräte

Die maschinelle Beatmung und die differenzierte Atemtherapie stellen im Rahmen der modernen Intensivmedizin einen festen Bestandteil dar. Um schwerstkranke Patienten adäquat versorgen zu können, benötigt man umfassende Kenntnis von Beatmungsstrategien, Manövern und Anwendungsmöglichkeiten. Auch in diesem Bereich lässt SALVIA medical seine Kunden nicht alleine. Unsere Unterstützung beginnt mit einer professionellen Begleitung während der Produkteinführung in der Klinik. Darüber hinaus steht das erfahrene Team jederzeit mit Rat und Tat bei Fragen zur Beatmung oder Anwendung unserer Produkte zur Verfügung.

Unsere Mitarbeiter verfügen über eingehende Praxiserfahrung und pädagogische Kenntnisse. Wir schulen Anwender unserer Geräte direkt vor Ort in ihrem klinischen Umfeld und organisieren bei Bedarf Trainings für größere Gruppen.


Newsletter

KONTAKT

SALVIA medical GmbH & Co. KG
Niederhöchstädter Str. 62
61476 Kronberg

T +49 (0) 6173 9333-0
F +49 (0) 6173 9333-29

info(at)salvia-medical.de